Medical Marijuana Forums

Posted 12/8/2015
Default-pic-fp-3ac3198fb25a232bc3a992f6d6923c8c
  • Reviews: 0
  • Followers: 0
  • Following: 0

I have been baking great cookies and edibles for several yrs and have made a good following with my product and am wanting to become a vendor for dispensaries. How do I get started?

Posted 12/9/2015
Thumb-1438130718
  • Reviews: 7
  • Followers: 0
  • Following: 20

Take your cookies to a dispensary, duh. Calling first might be a good idea.

Posted 12/11/2015
  • Followers: 4

Be prepared to enjoy interacting with some 20 year old completely baked "buyer" that knows it all of course and is well versed on reeling off reason after reason why they don't need you or your cookies.

Posted 12/13/2015