Medical Marijuana Forums

Posted 3/13/2019
Default-pic-fp-3ac3198fb25a232bc3a992f6d6923c8c
  • Reviews: 0
  • Followers: 0
  • Following: 0

I’ve rarely used marijuana much in the past...normally once a year or less; just whenever it found me. Lately I’ve been very interested in all the cannabis hype and doing a lot of research. I’ve also been vaping (cartridge) on weekends for the last month. I’ve been so excited about all the POSITIVE things I’ve heard that I even thought about starting a home grow...that way I could be sure of the quality I’m getting...however, I’ve had some negative side effects from vaping that seemingly have gotten worse over the last few weeks. I want to add that I’m not on ANY medication, I have NO medical diagnosis, I stick to a strict organic paleo diet, and I take whole food supplements daily. The only complication I have is a sluggish gallbladder (diagnosed by myself...I’m a nurse) and the only indulgence I have is enjoying a couple glasses of wine on the weekends.